After the rainy weekend I’m so glad to see the sun shining again. It’s so much fun when it’s warm and everybody is walking around with summer clothes and summer spirit. This could be very dangerous when there is plenty of work to be done and stuff that you must learn.

And especially when you get some board games like Antimonopoly as a gift. I hope on Friday I could play it with some friends, drinking the home made wine of my mom. Which actually tastes so gut!!!  Wouldn’t it be a very nice ending of the busy week?

Yesterday one of my teachers introduced us to the last assignment for the semester. We’ll have to do a 40sec opening theme of CSI Vienna. 🙂 We have to choose one of the  The Who’s songs  from CSI Miami, CSI NY or CSI Las Vegas. I’m so excited. I do not know how exactly it should look like, but I have to figure it out as soon as possible. I’ll have to think who of my friends I would have to  take as actor and what exactly they should be doing. It’s sounds like fun, but I know it’s going to take a lot of time.

For now I’m only sure that I would take the opening song of CSI Las Vegas Who you are.

“Who are you?
Who, who, who, who? ”



I’m walking the whole day around with this chorus in my head. It makes my feet dance when I’m writing this.

So…I have to go back to my duties… hope that soon some fresh ideas will come to my mind..:)

♥♥♥♥♥♥

